State of Arkansas Community College Partnership

Drury University is authorized by the Arkansas State Department of Higher Education (ADHE) to operate and offer the following degree completion programs in conjunction with community colleges throughout the state.

The following degree programs can be completely entirely online.

Certified Undergraduate Programs

  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Science in Health Services
  • Bachelor of Science in Instructional Technology
  • Bachelor of Science in Organizational Communication and Development