CCPS Staff

Administrative Office

Leah Blakey

Dean of Online Education
Interim Dean of Adult Education

lblakey@drury.edu
(417) 873-4092
Pearsons Hall 219-A

Barbara Quas

Coordinator of Evening & Online Operations

bquas@drury.edu
(417) 873-7329
Burnham Hall 103

Glori Anne Hedrick

Administrative Assistant

ghedrick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313
Burnham Hall 103


Ava

Jacque Whiteman

Ava Coordinator
Academic Advisor

jwhiteman@drury.edu
(417) 683-1501

Laura Camp

Office Assistant

lcamp@drury.edu
(417) 683-1501


Dual Credit

Jane Lindsey

Coordinator of Dual Credit Programs

jlindsey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7354
Bay Hall 115

Carol Pope

Enrollment Assistant for Dual Credit Programs

cpope002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7331
Burnham Hall 103


Fort Leonard Wood

Adriane Hendrix 

Coordinator of Ft. Leonard Wood

ahendrix@drury.edu
(573) 329-4000

Sybell Hamilton 

Office Assistant

shamilton006@drury.edu
(573) 329-6030


Houston

Gina Crunkilton 

Site Coordinator of Houston

rcrunkil@drury.edu
(417) 962-5314

Peggy Link

Office Assistant

plink@drury.edu
(417) 962-5314


Law Enforcement Academy

Tony Bowers

Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

tbowers@drury.edu
(417) 873-7542

Steve Pratt

Assistant Director of the Law Enforcement Academy

spratt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7544


Lebanon

Natalie Beckler

Coordinator - Lebanon

nbeckler@drury.edu
(417) 532-9828

Cori Grunwaldt

Office Assistant

cgrunwal@drury.edu
(417) 532-9828


Monett

Rhonda Schilly

Director of Monett

rschilly@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Yesenia Perez

SOMOS Program Director

yperez@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007

Jennifer Cogburn

SOMOS Program Assistant
Monett Academic Support

jcogburn@drury.edu
(417) 235-2007


Online Learning

Alexis Slyter

Operations Manager for Online Education

aslyter@drury.edu
(417) 873-7848
Bay Hall 129

Angela Hitchcock 

Office Assistant

ahitchcock002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7301
Lay Hall 302


Recruiting & Program Outreach

Ann Saunders

Executive Director of CCPS Outreach and Recruitment

asaunders@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313

Keisy Chase

Director of Corporate & Community Recruiting

kchase@drury.edu
(417) 873-7313

Jeff Gouge

Evening & Online Recruiter

jgouge@drury.edu
(417) 873-7868
Burnham Hall 206

Colleen Andrews

Evening & Online Transfer Recruiter

candrews@drury.edu
(417) 873-6999
Bay Hall 126

Karla Briggs

Mid-Missouri Recruiter

kbriggs002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959
Rolla Campus


Rolla

Kerstin Ellis

Rolla Coordinator

kellis04@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959

Kim Hunter

Office Assistant

khunter002@drury.edu
(573) 368-4959


Springfield

Sarah Thornton 

Springfield Site Coordinator and Data Coordinator

sthornton@drury.edu
(417) 873-7502
Burnham Hall 206

Marti Marlin

Academic Advisor for Special Needs and VA Representative

mmarlin@drury.edu
(417) 873-6881
Bay Hall 125

Jill Young 

Academic Advisor for Springfield

jyoung09@drury.edu
(417) 873-6692
Bay Hall 133

Ashley Morris 

Academic Advisor-South, South Central & Cohort

amorris02@drury.edu
(417) 873-3620
Burnham Hall 206


St. Robert

Tammie Black

Director of Mid-Missouri Region

tblack@drury.edu
(573) 329-4400
Fort Leonard Wood Campus

Melissa Sauer

Academic Advisor, Mid-Missouri Region

msauer@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Donna King

Office Coordinator

dking@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Loretta Mask

Office Assistant

lmask@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400

Nancy Sipes

Mid-Missouri Coordinator of Assessment & Clinical Experiences

nsipes@drury.edu
(573) 451-2400


West Plains

Lauren Campbell

Coordinator of West Plains

lcampbell01@drury.edu
(417) 257-5700

Susannah Stokes

Recruiter for Online Programs

sstokes005@drury.edu
(417) 257-5700
West Plains Campus