College of Continuing Professional Studies

Drury University Campuses and Locations

  • Springfield - Main Campus
  • Ava
  • Cabool / Licking
  • Fort Leonard Wood / St. Robert
  • Lebanon
  • Monett
  • Rolla
  • Thayer
  • Springfield - Main Campus

    Undergraduate programs: 
    Drury University
    Continuing Studies Office
    900 North Benton, Bay Hall
    Springfield, MO 65802

    Phone: (417) 873-7373
    Toll Free: 1 (888) 740-4638
    Fax: (417) 873-7529
    E-mail: ccps@drury.edu

    Graduate programs, please contact:
    Drury University
    Graduate Programs Office
    900 North Benton, Burnham 200
    Springfield, MO 65802

    Phone: (417) 873-7530
    Toll Free: 1 (888) 740-4638
    Fax: (417) 873-6681
    E-mail: kelam@drury.edu

    Graduate Programs Staff

  • Ava

    603 NW 10th Avenue
    MOCH Wellness Building
    Ava, MO 65608
    Phone: (417) 683-1501
    Fax: (417) 683-1521

    For Requests for Information and Applications
    P. O. Box 1347
    Ava, MO 65608

    Ava Staff

    Find us on Facebook Join us on Facebook!

  • Cabool / Licking

    801 Walnut Avenue
    Cabool, MO 65689
    Phone: (417) 962-5314
    Fax: (417) 962-5508

    Nichole Honeycutt, Coordinator
    nhoneycutt@drury.edu

    Cabool Staff

  • Fort Leonard Wood / St. Robert

    Fort Leonard Wood Campus
    Phone: (573) 329-4400
    Fax: (573) 329-6030

    St. Robert Annex Campus
    194 Eastlawn Avenue, Suite C
    St. Robert, MO 65584
    Phone: (573) 451-2400
    Fax: (573) 451-2405

    Tammie Black, Ft. Leonard Wood Coordinator
    tblack@drury.edu

    Ft. Leonard Wood/St. Robert Annex Staff

  • Lebanon

    Office Location:

    1135 W. Elm Street
    Lebanon, MO 65536
    Phone: (417) 532-9828
    Fax: (417) 532-9747

    Fall 2015 Classes to be held at the Lebanon Junior High School, located at 500 N. Adams Street

    Millie Gann, Site Coordinator
    mgann02@drury.edu

    Lebanon Staff

  • Monett

    400 4th Street
    Monett, MO 65708
    Phone: (417) 235-2007

    Ann Saunders, Assistant Director
    asaunders@drury.edu

    Monett Staff

  • Rolla

    1034 S. Bishop Ave.
    Rolla, MO 65401
    Phone: (573) 368-4959
    Fax: (573) 368-3856

    Mary Iarussi, Director, Mid-Missouri Region
    miarussi@drury.edu

    Kerstin Ellis, Site Coordinator

    kellis04@drury.edu

    Rolla Staff

  • Thayer

    Student Resource Center and Administrative Office
    114 North Second Street
    Thayer, MO 65791
    Phone: (417) 264-2731
    Fax: (417) 264-2761

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 79
    Thayer, MO  65791

    Tammy Hathcock, Director
    thathcock@drury.edu

    Thayer Staff

+