Skip Site Navigation

CCPS Staff


Administrative Staff

Aaron D. Jones, J.D., LL.M.
Associate VP for Academic Affairs
Dean-College of Continuing Professional Studies

(417) 873-6829
aaronjones@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Dr. Julie Coltharp
Associate Director of the College of Continuing Professional Studies

(417) 873-7823
jcoltharp@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Carolyn Mayer
Administrative Assistant II

(417) 873-7313
cmayer@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Tony Bowers
Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (417) 873-7542
Email: tbowers@drury.edu
Office: BAY 147

Barbara Quas
Coordinator of Operations Management

Phone: (417) 873-7329
Email: bquas@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Sarah Thornton
Director - Academic & Student Affairs

Phone: (417) 873-7502
Email: sthornton@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

Springfield Advisors


Colleen Andrews
Transfer Recruiter/Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-6999
Email: candrews@drury.edu
Office: BAY 126

Jill Young
Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-6692
Email: jyoung09@drury.edu
Office: BAY 133

Marti Marlin
VA Representative

Phone: (417) 873-6881
Email: mmarlin@drury.edu
Office: BAY 134

Alexis Slyter
Online Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-7727
Email: aslyter@drury.edu
Office: LAY 303

Springfield Staff


Jeff Gouge
CCPS Recruiter

Phone: (417) 873-7868
Email: jgouge@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

Steve Bryant
Coordinator, Leadership Studies Program

Email: sbryant01@drury.edu

Jane Lindsey
Dual Credit Coordinator

Email: jlindsey@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Carol Pope
Enrollment Specialist/Dual Credit

Phone: (417) 873-7331 
Email: cpope002@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Ashley Morris
Director of Recruitment, CCPS

Phone: (417) 873-3620
Email: cohortmanager@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

Faculty Liaisons


Dr. Leah Blakey
Associate Professor of History
Faculty Coordinator, History. Religion, and Philosophy

Phone: (417) 873-4092
Email: lblakey@drury.edu
Office: PER 219-A

Jana Bufkin
Faculty Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences

Phone: (417) 873-7259
Email: jbufkin@drury.edu
Office: PER 201-A

Dr. Kevin Henderson
Faculty Coordinator, Languages & Literature

Phone: (417) 873-7426
Email: khenders@drury.edu
Office: PER 301

Dr. Morgan Presley
Faculty Coordinator, Biology

Phone: (417) 873-7917  
Email: mpresley@drury.edu
Office: TSC 112

Online Education


Steve Hynds
Director of Online Education

Phone: (417) 873-7406
Email: shynds@drury.edu
Office: LAY 304

Steve Snelson
Faculty Training Specialist

Phone: (417) 873-7345
Email: ssnelson@drury.edu
Office: LAY 302

Becky Polk
Online Learning Systems Manager

Phone: (417) 873-6906
Email: bpolk@drury.edu
Office: LAY 301

Ava


Jacquelyn Whiteman
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: jwhiteman@drury.edu
Office: Ava 

Geoff Banks
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: gbanks@drury.edu

Cabool/Licking

Gina Crunkilton
Retention Coordinator - Cabool

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: rcrunkil@drury.edu

Kizzi Roberts
Regional Recruiter/Cohort Manager

Phone: (417) 962-5314 
Email: kroberts02@drury.edu

Dave Embury
Building Monitor

Email: dembury@drury.edu

Lebanon


Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

Millie Gann
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: mgann02@drury.edu

Cori Grunwaldt
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: cgrunwal@drury.edu

Monett


Ann Saunders
Assistant Director

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: asaunders@drury.edu

Rhonda Schilly
Recruiter

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: rschilly@drury.edu

Rolla


Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

Kerstin Ellis
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: kellis04@drury.edu

Lisa Davis
Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: ldavis11@drury.edu

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: khunter002@drury.edu

St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood


Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

Tim Casey
Coordinator, Science Program

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: tcasey@drury.edu

Leah Jo Dwyer
Academic Advisor, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: ldwyer@drury.edu

Donna King
Coordinator, Business Office

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: dking@drury.edu

Chris Macy
Office Assistant, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: cmacy@drury.edu

Tammie Black
Fort Leonard Wood Coordinator/Advisor

Phone: (573) 329-4400
Email: tblack@drury.edu

Midge McGee
Practicum Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: mmcgee@drury.edu

Edward Williamson
Education Faculty

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: ewilliam@drury.edu

Gail Slye
Education Faculty, Regional Coordinator for School of Education

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: gslye@drury.edu

Thayer


Lauren Campbell
Coordinator

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: lcampbell01@drury.edu

Tulsa


Tammy Shipp 
Director of Off-Campus Programs-Tulsa

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: tshipp@drury.edu

West Plains


Lauren Campbell 
Coordinator

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: lcampbell01@drury.edu

Susannah Stokes 
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: sstokes005@drury.edu