CCPS Staff


Administrative Staff

Jana Neiss, Ed.D.
Associate VP for Academic Affairs
Dean - College of Continuing Professional Studies

(417) 873-6829
jneiss@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Carolyn Mayer
Administrative Assistant II

(417) 873-7313
cmayer@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Tony Bowers
Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (417) 873-7542
Email: tbowers@drury.edu
Office: BAY 147

Barbara Quas
Coordinator of CCPS

Phone: (417) 873-7329
Email: bquas@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Sarah Thornton
Director - Academic & Student Affairs

Phone: (417) 873-7502
Email: sthornton@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

Springfield Advisors


Alexis Slyter
Site Coordinator - Springfield

Phone: (417) 873-7848
Email: aslyter@drury.edu
Office: BAY 129a

Colleen Andrews
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-6999
Email: candrews@drury.edu
Office: BAY 126

Jill Young
Academic Advisor - Education Programs

Phone: (417) 873-6692
Email: jyoung09@drury.edu
Office: BAY 133

Marti Marlin
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-6881
Email: mmarlin@drury.edu
Office: BAY 134

TBA, Director of Instructional Quality

Steve Snelson
Faculty Training Specialist

Phone: (417) 873-7345
Email: ssnelson@drury.edu
Office: LAY 302

Springfield Staff


Ashley Morris
Director of Recruitment, CCPS

Phone: (417) 873-3620
Email: amorris02@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

Jane Lindsey
Dual Credit Coordinator

Email: jlindsey@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Carol Pope
Enrollment Specialist/Dual Credit

Phone: (417) 873-7331 
Email: cpope002@drury.edu
Office: BUR 103

Jeff Gouge
CCPS Recruiter

Phone: (417) 873-7868
Email: jgouge@drury.edu
Office: BUR 206

CCPS Chair


Dr. Leah Blakey
Associate Professor of History
Faculty Coordinator, History. Religion, and Philosophy

Phone: (417) 873-4092
Email: lblakey@drury.edu
Office: PER 219-A

eLearning


Dr. Julie Coltharp
Director of eLearning

(417) 873-7823
jcoltharp@drury.edu
Office: LAY 301

Ava


Jacquelyn Whiteman
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: jwhiteman@drury.edu
Office: Ava 

Laura Camp
Office Assistant

Phone: (417)683-1521
Email: lcamp@drury.edu

Cabool/Licking


Gina Crunkilton
Retention Coordinator - Cabool

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: rcrunkil@drury.edu

Kizzi Roberts
Regional Recruiter/Cohort Manager

Phone: (417) 962-5314 
Email: kroberts02@drury.edu

Lebanon


Millie Gann
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: mgann02@drury.edu

Cori Grunwaldt
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: cgrunwal@drury.edu

Monett


Ann Saunders
Director of the southwest Missouri region and Monett

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: asaunders@drury.edu

Rhonda Schilly
SOMO Advisor and Outreach Coordinator in Monett

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: rschilly@drury.edu

Yesenia Perez
Somos Program Director

Email: yperez@drury.edu

Tammy Shipp 
SOMO Student Success Coordinator

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: tshipp@drury.edu

Rolla

Kerstin Ellis
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: kellis04@drury.edu

Lisa Davis
Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: ldavis11@drury.edu

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: khunter002@drury.edu

Northwest Arkansas


Ann Saunders
Director of the southwest Missouri region and Monett

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: asaunders@drury.edu

Courtney Jones
Recruiter/Adviser
Phone: (479) 268-4554
Email: cjones019@drury.edu

St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood


Tammie Black
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 329-4400
Email: tblack@drury.edu

Donna King
Coordinator, Business Office

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: dking@drury.edu

Adriane Hendrix
Academic Advisor, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email:
ahendrix@drury.edu

Sybell Hamilton
Part-time Office Assistant, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 329-6030
Email: shamilton006@drury.edu

Midge McGee
Practicum Coordinator/Academic Advisor St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: mmcgee@drury.edu

Meredith Bahr
Office Assistant, Ft. Leonard Wood

Email: mbahr002@drury.edu
Phone: (573) 329-4000

Kiera Williamson
Site Coordinator, Ft. Leonard Wood

Email: kwilliamson004@drury.edu
Phone: (573) 329-4400


Lauren Campbell 
Coordinator

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: lcampbell01@drury.edu

Susannah Stokes 
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: sstokes005@drury.edu