Skip Site Navigation

CCPS Staff

Administrative Staff
Springfield Advisors
Springfield Staff
Faculty Liaisons
Online Education
Ava
Cabool/Licking
Lebanon
Monett
Rolla
St. Robert/ Fort Leonard Wood
Thayer
Tulsa

 

Administrative Staff

   

Aaron D. Jones, J.D., LL.M.
Dean of the College of Continuing Professional Studies

Phone: (417) 873-6829
Email: aaronjones@drury.edu

 
     

Dr. Julie Coltharp
Associate Director of the College of Continuing Professional Studies

Phone: (417) 873-7823
Email: jcoltharp@drury.edu

 

Carolyn Mayer
Administrative Assistant II

Phone: (417) 873-7313
Email: cmayer@drury.edu

   
     

Tony Bowers
Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (417) 873-7542
Email: tbowers@drury.edu

 

 
     

Barbara Quas
Coordinator of Operations Management

Phone: (417) 873-7329
Email: bquas@drury.edu

 

   
     

Sarah Thornton
Director of Academic Student Affairs

Phone: (417) 873-7502
Email: sthornton@drury.edu

   Sarah Thornton

Springfield Advisors

   
     

Jill Young
Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-6692
Email: jyoung09@drury.edu

   
     

Marti Marlin
VA Representative

Phone: (417) 873-6881
Email: mmarlin@drury.edu

   
     

Alexis Slyter
Online Advisor

Phone: (417) 873-7727
Email: aslyter@drury.edu

 
     

Staff

   
     

Jeff Gouge
CCPS Recruiter

Phone: (417) 873-7868
Email: jgouge@drury.edu

   

Steve Bryant
Coordinator, Leadership Studies Program


Email: sbryant01@drury.edu

   
     

Jane Lindsey
Dual Credit Coordinator

Email: jlindsey@drury.edu

   
     
     

Ashley Morris
Enrollment Specialist/Cohort Manager

Phone: (417) 873-3620
Email: cohortmanager@drury.edu

   

Dr. Leah Blakey
Associate Professor of History
Faculty Coordinator, Geography, History & Political Science

Phone: (417) 873-4092
Email: lblakey@drury.edu

 
     

David Derossett
Faculty Coordinator, Behavioral Sciences

Phone: (417) 873-7270
Email: dderossett@drury.edu

   
     

Dr. Kevin Henderson
Faculty Coordinator, English

Phone: (417) 873-7426
Email: khenders@drury.edu

   

Dr. Morgan Presley                                           Faculty Coordinator, Biology

Phone: (417) 873-7917                                                Email: mpresley@drury.edu

   
     

Online Education

   

Steve Hynds
Director of Online Education

Phone: (417) 873-7406
Email: shynds@drury.edu

   
     

Steve Snelson
Faculty Training Specialist

Phone: (417) 873-7345
Email: ssnelson@drury.edu

   
     

Becky Polk
Online Learning Systems Manager

Phone: (417) 873-6906
Email: bpolk@drury.edu

  Becky Polk
     

Ava

   
     

Jacquelyn Whiteman
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: jwhiteman@drury.edu

   
     

Geoff Banks

Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 683-1501
Email: gbanks@drury.edu

   

Cabool/Licking

   

Nichole Honeycutt
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: nhoneycutt@drury.edu

   
     
     

Gina Crunkilton
Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 962-5314
Email: rcrunkil@drury.edu

   
     
     

Dave Embury
Evening Monitor


Email: dembury@drury.edu
   
     
     

Lebanon

   

Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

   
     

Millie Gann
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: mgann02@drury.edu

   
     

Cori Grunwaldt
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: cgrunwal@drury.edu

 
     

Velta Amos
Evening Monitor

Phone: (417) 532-9828
Email: vamos@drury.edu

   

Monett

   

Ann Saunders
Assistant Director

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: asaunders@drury.edu

   
     

Rhonda Schilly
Recruiter

Phone: (417) 235-2007
Email: rschilly@drury.edu

   

Rolla

   

Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

   
     
 

Kerstin Ellis
Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: kellis04@drury.edu

   

Lisa Davis
Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: ldavis11@drury.edu

   

Kim Hunter
Office Assistant

Phone: (573) 368-4959
Email: khunter002@drury.edu

   

St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

   
     

Mary Iarussi
Mid-Missouri Regional Director

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: miarussi@drury.edu

   
     

Tim Casey
Coordinator, Science Program

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: tcasey@drury.edu

   
     

 Leah Jo Dwyer                                            Academic Advisor, St. Robert              

Phone: (573) 451-2400                         Email: ldwyer@drury.edu

   
     

Donna King
Coordinator, Business Office

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: dking@drury.edu

   
     

Chris Macy
Office Assistant, St. Robert

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: cmacy@drury.edu

   
     

Tammie Black                                          Fort Leonard Wood Coordinator/Advisor

Phone: (573) 329-4400                          Email: tblack@drury.edu

   
     

 

   
     

Midge McGee
Practicum Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: mmcgee@drury.edu

   
     

Edward Williamson
Education Faculty

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: ewilliam@drury.edu

 
     

Gail Slye
Education Faculty, Regional Coordinator for School of Education

Phone: (573) 451-2400
Email: gslye@drury.edu

   

Thayer

   

Lauren Campbell
Coordinator

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: lcampbell01@drury.edu

   
     

Tulsa

   

Tammy Shipp 
Director of Off-Campus Programs-Tulsa

Phone: (417) 264-2731
Email: tshipp@drury.edu

   

West Plains

   

Lauren Campbell 
Coordinator

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: lcampbell01@drury.edu

   

Susannah Stokes 
Office Assistant

Phone: (417) 257-5700
Email: sstokes005@drury.edu