Student Advisory Board

Steven Lee, Chair

Year: Senior

Major: Economics, Finance

Email: slee012@drury.edu

Nicholas Andrews

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting, Finance

Email: nandrews02@drury.edu

John Cantrell

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Management

Email: jcantrell005@drury.edu

Steven Charleville

Year: Junior

Major: Management, Marketing

Email: scharleville@drury.edu

Taylor Davidson

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: tdavidson003@drury.edu

Abby Dyer

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Finance

Email: edyer@drury.edu

Rooshan Ghani

Year; Senior

Major: Accounting, Management, Finance

Email: rghani@drury.edu

Kari Hillenburg

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: khillenburg@drury.edu

 

Chanel Lontoc

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Finance, Management

Email: clontoc002@drury.edu

Jordan Lundquist

Year: Senior

Major: Economics, Finance

Email: jlundquist@drury.edu

Dylan Lyon

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: dlyon002@drury.edu

Madeline Nelson

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: mnelson007@drury.edu

Mallory Pinson

Year: Junior

Major: Economics

Email: mpinson@drury.edu

Ben Reinbold

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: breinbold@drury.edu