Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff

Smiley faceJin Wang
Dean of the Breech School of Business Administration
Professor Economics
jwang005@drury.edu
(417) 873-7438
BRE 100S

 

Angie AdamickAngie Adamick
MBA Director
Instructor of Management
aadamick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206A

Penny ClaytonPenny Clayton
Professor of Accounting
pclayton@drury.edu
(417) 873-7396
BRE 206B

Tiffany CosseyTiffany Cossey
Associate Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383

Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G

 

Gary DeBaucheGary DeBauche
Instructor of Economics & Finance
gdebauche@drury.edu
(417) 873-7613
BRE 203

Walter Henley
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
(417) 873-7916
BRE 100I

Shannon McMurtrey
Assistant Professor of Management
Information Systems
smcmurtrey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100C

Steve MullinsSteve Mullins
Professor of Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100

Kelley NicholsKelley Still Nichols
Associate Professor of Accounting
kstill@drury.edu
(417) 873-7458
BRE 20

Cuneyt Orman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
corman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6962
BRE 100K

Kay Osborne
Instructor, CCPS/Business
kosborne@drury.edu
(417) 873-6967
BRE 100E

Clifton PettyClifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 104B

Janis Prewitt AunerJanis Prewitt
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 100D

Bill Prince
Adjunct Instructor
wprince@drury.edu

James SimmermanJames Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6830
BRE 100H

 

Staff

Tonya Bolin
Administrative
Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
(417) 873-7508
BRE 100

Mimi HilburgMimi Hilburg
Director of Academic Support Services
mhilburg@drury.edu
(417) 873-7415
BRE 100