Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff

Jin Wang
Dean, Breech School of Business Administration
Professor Economics
jwang005@drury.edu
(417) 873-7438
BRE 100S
 
Mary BlairMary Blair
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
mblair005@drury.edu
(417) 873-6912
BRE 205
Tiffany CosseyTiffany Cossey
Associate Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 205
Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G
Gary DeBaucheGary DeBauche
Instructor of 
Economics & Finance
gdebauche@drury.edu
(417) 873-7613
BRE 203
Kayhan Koleyni
Visiting Assistant Professor 
of Economics
kkoleyni@drury.edu
(417) 873-6962
BRE 100K
Shannon McMurtrey
Assistant Professor of 
Management of 
Information Systems
smcmurtrey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100C
Steve MullinsSteve Mullins
Professor of Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100
Kelley NicholsKelley Still Nichols
Associate Professor of Accounting
kstill@drury.edu
(417) 873-7458
BRE 20
Kay Osborne
Instructor, CCPS/Business
kosborne@drury.edu
(417) 873-6967
BRE 100E
Clifton PettyClifton Petty
 Professor of Management
 cpetty@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7240
 BRE 104B
Janis Prewitt AunerJanis Prewitt
Associate Professor of Management 
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 100D
 Bill Prince
 Adjunct Instructor
 wprince@drury.edu
Juan Andres Rodriguez-Nieto
Assistant Professor of Finance
 arodriguez004@drury.edu
(417) 873-7408 
BRE 100J
James SimmermanJames Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
 jsimmerman@drury.edu
 (417) 873-6830
 BRE 100H
Robin SosterRobin Soster
Visiting Associate Professor of Marketing
MBA Program Director
rsoster@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206A
Walter Henley
Assistant Professor of Marketing
 whenley@drury.edu
 (417) 873-7916
 BRE 104A
Khaldoon Dhou
Visiting Associate Professor of
Management Information Systems
kdhou@drury.edu
(417) 873-7828
BRE 100E

Staff

Tonya Bolin
Administrative 
Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
(417) 873-7508
BRE 100
 Mimi HilburgMimi Hilburg
Director of Academic Support Services
mhilburg@drury.edu
(417) 873-7415
BRE 100