Student Advisory Board

Name: Steven Lee, Chair

Year: Senior

Major: Economics, Finance

Email: slee012@drury.edu

Name: Nicholas Andrews

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting, Finance

Email: nandrews02@drury.edu

Name: John Cantrell

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Management

Email: jcantrell005@drury.edu

Name: Steven Charleville

Year: Junior

Major: Management, Marketing

Email: scharleville@drury.edu

Name: Taylor Davidson

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: tdavidson003@drury.edu

Name: Abby Dyer

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Finance

Email: edyer@drury.edu

Name: Rooshan Ghani

Year; Senior

Major: Accounting, Management, Finance

Email: rghani@drury.edu

Name: Kari Hillenburg

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: khillenburg@drury.edu

 

Name: Chanel Lontoc

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting, Finance, Management

Email: clontoc002@drury.edu

Name: Jordan Lundquist

Year: Senior

Major: Economics, Finance

Email: jlundquist@drury.edu

Name: Dylan Lyon

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: dlyon002@drury.edu

Name: Madeline Nelson

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: mnelson007@drury.edu

Name: Mallory Pinson

Year: Junior

Major: Economics

Email: mpinson@drury.edu

Name: Ben Reinbold

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: breinbold@drury.edu

Name: Elizabeth Sisson

Year: Senior

Major: Exercise Physiology, Business Administration - Minor

Email: esisson@drury.edu