Student Advisory Board

Name: Matthew Fry, Chair
Year: Senior
Major: Management & Marketing
mfry002@drury.edu

Name: Chanel Lontoc
Year:Senior
Major: Management
clontoc002@drury.edu
Name: John Cantrell
Year: Senior
Major: Accounting
jcantrell005@drury.edu
Name: Swapnaneel Nath
Year: Senior
Major: Economics
snath@drury.edu
Name: Abby Dyer
Year: Senior
Major: Accounting
edyer@drury.edu

Name: Madeline Nelson
Year: Junior
Major: Accounting & Spanish
mnelson007@drury.edu

Name: Roy Hardy, Jr.
Year: Senior
Major: Economics & Finance
rhardy@drury.edu

Name: Ben Reinbold
Year: Senior
Major: Finance
breinbold@drury.edu

Name: Kari Hillenburg
Year: Senior
Major: Accounting
khillenburg@drury.edu

Name: Elena Sharp
Year: Senior
Major: Finance
esharp005@drury.edu

Name: Steven Lee
Year: Junior
Major: Economics & Finance
slee012@drury.edu

Name: Elizabeth Sisson
Year: Junior
Major:Exercise Physiology
Minor: Business Administration
esisson@drury.edu