Breech School of Business Administration

Breech School of Business Faculty

Janis Prewitt Auner Janis Prewitt Auner
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 100K
Penny Clayton Penny Clayton
Professor of Accounting
pclayton@drury.edu
(417) 873-7396
BRE 206B
Tiffany Cossey Tiffany Cossey
Assistant Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 205
Angie Adamick Angie Adamick
Director, MBA Program
Special Instructor of Management
adavis06@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206
Gary DeBauche Gary DeBauche
Special Instructor of Economics and Finance
gdebauche@drury.edu
(417) 873-7613
BRE 203
Gary Holmes Gary Holmes
Associate Professor of Marketing
gholmes@drury.edu
(417) 873-7828
BRE 104A
Amy Lewis Amy Lewis
Associate Professor of Management
aclewis@drury.edu
(417) 873-6962
BRE 100D
Steve Mullins Steve Mullins
Professor of Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100C
Rodney A Oglesby Rodney A. Oglesby
Professor of Accounting
roglesby@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G
Charles Pettijohn Charles Pettijohn
Associate Professor of Marketing
cpettijohn002@drury.edu 
(417) 873-7408
BRE 100J
Clifton Petty Clifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 104B
William Rohlf William Rohlf
Professor of Economics
wrohlf@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100A
Ken Scislaw

Ken Scislaw
Assistant Professor of Finance
kscislaw@drury.edu
(417) 863-6805
BRE 100I

Michael Shirley Michael Shirley
Director, Breech School of Business
Professor
mshirley@drury.edu
(417) 873-7415
BRE 100
James Simmerman James Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6830
BRE 100H
Robin Sronce Robin Sronce
Associate Professor of Management
rsronce@drury.edu
(417) 873-7438
BRE 100E
Kelley Still Kelley Still
Associate Professor of Accounting
Director, Edward Jones Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
kstill@drury.edu

(417) 873-7458
LAY 302
John Taylor John Taylor
Special Instructor of Business Administration
jtaylor3@drury.edu
(417) 873-6356
BAY 147
+