Breech School of Business Faculty & Staff

Angie Adamick Angie Adamick
MBA Director
Instructor of Management
aadamick@drury.edu
(417) 873-7612
BRE 206A
Penny Clayton Penny Clayton
Professor of Accounting
pclayton@drury.edu
(417) 873-7396
BRE 206B
Tiffany Cossey Tiffany Cossey
Assistant Professor of Accounting
tcossey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7383
BRE 205

Katlin Cundiff
Assistant Professor of Management
kcundiff002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7385
BRE 100G

Gary DeBauche Gary DeBauche
Instructor of Economics & Finance
gdebauche@drury.edu
(417) 873-7613
BRE 203
Gary Holmes Gary Holmes
Associate Professor of Marketing
gholmes@drury.edu
(417) 873-7828
BRE 104A

Shannon McMurtrey
Assistant Professor of Management
Information Systems
smcmurtrey@drury.edu
(417) 873-7242
BRE 100C

Steve Mullins

Steve Mullins
Associate Dean of the Breech School of Business Administration Professor of Economics
smullins@drury.edu
(417) 873-7299
BRE 100A

Kelley Nichols Kelley Still Nichols
Associate Professor of Accounting
kstill@drury.edu
(417) 873-7458
BRE 203
Charles Pettijohn Charles Pettijohn
Associate Professor of Marketing
cpettijohn002@drury.edu
(417) 873-7408
BRE 100-J
Clifton Petty Clifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
(417) 873-7240
BRE 104B
Janis Prewitt Auner Janis Prewitt
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
(417) 873-7610
BRE 100D
Robin Sronce Robin Sronce
Dean of the Breech School of Business Administration
Associate Professor of Management
rsronce@drury.edu
(417) 873-7438
BRE 100
James Simmerman James Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
(417) 873-6830
BRE 100H

Staff

Tonya Bolin
Administrative Assistant I
tbolin@drury.edu
BRE 100


Mimi Hilburg

Mimi Hilburg
Director of Academic Support Services
mhilburg@drury.edu
(417) 873-7415
BRE 100