Skip Site Navigation

President's Senior Leadership Team

Meet the key contact personnel across Drury's administrative divisions

Wayne Chipman
Executive Vice President for University Advancement
Mark Fisher Mark Fisher
Vice President & Director of Athletics
Rob Fridge Rob Fridge
Executive Vice President of
Chief Financial Officer
David Hinson
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Information Officer
Tijuana Julian Tijuana Julian
Executive Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students
Kevin Kropf
Executive Vice President of
Enrollment Management
Judy Thompson
Vice President for Stewardship
of Principle Gifts
Jann Holland Jann Holland
Vice President and Executive Director of Marketing and Communications 
Beth Harville
Interim Vice President and Provost
Aaron Jones
Chief of Staff to the President
Karen Spence Karen Cordes Spence
Core Curriculum Director
Associate Dean of HSA
Associate Professor of Architecture
Scotti Siebert
Associate Vice President
Director of Human Resources