Leadership Council

Meet the key contact personnel across Drury's administrative divisions

Steven Combs Steven Combs
Executive Vice President and Provost
    Judy Thompson
Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Jay Fedje Jay Fedje
Vice President for Enrollment Management
  Tijuana Julian Tijuana Julian
Vice President for
Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Bill Scorse Bill Scorse
Vice President of
Administrative Services &
Chief Information Officer
  Rob Fridge Rob Fridge
Chief Financial Officer
Jann Holland Jann Holland
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
  Karen Spence Karen Cordes Spence
Strategic Enrollment Management Chair
Associate Dean of the Hammons School of Architecture
Associate Professor of Architecture
Mark Fisher Mark Fisher
Director of Athletics