Breech MBA Faculty

Angie Adamick Angie Adamick
MBA Program Director
Instructor of Management
aadamick@drury.edu
417-873-7612, BRE 206A
Janis Prewitt Auner Janis Prewitt Auner
Associate Professor of Management
jprewitt@drury.edu
417-873-7610, BRE 100K
Penny Clayton Penny Clayton
Professor of Accounting
pclayton@drury.edu
417-873-7396, BRE 206B
Kelley Nichols Kelley Nichols 
Associate Professor of Accounting
knichols005@drury.edu
417-873-7458, BRE 203
Charles Pettijohn Charles Pettijohn
Associate Professor of Marketing
cpettijohn002@drury.edu 
417-873-7408, BRE 100J
Clifton Petty Clifton Petty
Professor of Management
cpetty@drury.edu
417-873-7240, BRE 104B
James Simmerman James Simmerman
Assistant Professor of Finance
jsimmerman@drury.edu
417-873-6830, BRE 100H